My Oath to you ! September 13th, 2010

My Oath to you ! September 13th, 2010

I can’t believe it!

I can’t believe the transformation. Just look at the pictures!  I am a performance artist so I am use to taking pictures and documenting my self, but this is just jaw dropping! Today I am happy I took these pictures in 2003, because unless I see them I just don’t believe them. They are a great set of before and after pictures! It is possible!!!!!!

From 2003 at 230 pounds to 2010 at 165 pounds!

From 2003 at 230 pounds to 2010 at 165 pounds!

From 2003 at 230 pounds to 2010 at 165 pounds!

Shhss, just look at those legs and arms….just amazing. I will keep this pictures out on my desk to remind me of my oath to you, my blogfriends. My oath is that I will not regain the weight I lost, and not only this I will now build a beautifull and strong body on this blank slate of a body!

I am not sure yet how or when or by which method I will work-out, or Play-Out as I ‘ve mentionned before, but with my oath I am now accountable to you! So with this in mind I’ve taken a new series of pictures to which I will compare one year from now, September 13th, 2011, and you can count on me!!!

Now I do feel totally silly in these pictures, I have no idea what I am doing except what most people seem to do in those kind of pictures…… so it’s allright. have a giggle, they are funny!

In another post I will tell how I went from 230 pounds to where I am today. But for today this is my oath and I now have one year to make it come true!!!!

So until next,   GGrrrrrrrrrrr    Guy The Healthy Paleo Guy

About guythehealthypaleoguy

Montreal Multimedia artist Video Performance Singer Poet Lecturer and Paleo Diet and Fasting. Please come and meet me on Facebook as well as on my website: www.guygiard.fr.fm
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Oath to you ! September 13th, 2010

  1. Congrats Guy! The best part of your transformation is your huge smile! I love your oath, Im about to make one of my own as I come up on my 1yr. Thanks for inspiring me today!

  2. Roland says:

    Wow, nice work! I also lost about 70lbs. I used to be 230-235 and dropped all the way down to 265 before putting some muscle back on over time.

    Great job and keep it up!

  3. Great, thanks Roland!
    Those are the same numbers as me, from 235 to 165, and now it is the unknown to me has I am on the road to building some muscle!
    Thanks Roland, and great articles on Little Dog Lost and JP fitness!!!!

  4. Pingback: Hello everyone, here are pictures of what I've accomplished so far!

  5. ddwwd says:

    lol not same person hahahahah look better

Leave a Reply

